About Kirchentag

International Contatcts.

Kirchentag has contact persons around the world, mostly in Europe and the United States. They collaborate within the Standing International Committee of Kirchentag. 

België/Belgique

Darius Tomczak
Hookstraat 40
4700 Eupen
Telephone: +32 8774 21 95
E-Mail: belgie@sia.kirchentag.de

Ceská Republika

Daniela Hamrová
?eskobratrská církev evangelická
P.O.Box 466, Jungmannova 9
CZ - 111 21 Praha
Telephone: +420 224 999 215
E-Mail: ceska-republika@sia.kirchentag.de

Danmark

General Secretary
Mads Christoffersen
Danske Kirkers Råd
National Council of Churches in Denmark
Peter Bangs Vej 1D
2000 Frederiksberg
Telephone: +45 2670 02 46
E-Mail: danmark@sia.kirchentag.de

France

Sören Lenz
Château du Liebfrauenberg
Centre de rencontre et de formation
220, Rue du Château
67360 Goersdorf
Telephone: +33 388 093121
E-Mail: france@sia.kirchentag.de

Pfarrerin Jane Stranz
Ökumenebeauftragte
Fédération protestante de France
45 rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
Telephone: +33 14453 4723
E-Mail: france@sia.kirchentag.de

Great Britain, Eire

The Venerable Robert Jones
The Archdeacon's House
Walkers Lane
Worcester WR5 2RE
Telephone: +44 19 05-773301
E-Mail: great-britain@sia.kirchentag.de

Italia

Sergio Manna
Chiesa Valdese
Via Balziglia 44
10063 Pomaretto
Telephone: +39 0121 812-88
E-Mail: italia@sia.kirchentag.de

Luxembourg

Volker Beba
Allianz protestantischer Kirchen in Luxemburg
5, rue de la congrégation

1352 Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 22 9670-26
Fax: +352 22 9670-70
E-Mail: luxembourg@sia.kirchentag.de

Magyarország

Dr. Klára Tarr Cselovszky
The Evangelical Lutheran Church in Hungary
Office for Foreign Affairs
Ülloi út 24
1085 Budapest
Telephone: +36 1 266 5532
Fax: 0036/12 66-5532
E-Mail: magyarorszag@sia.kirchentag.de

Nederland

Drs Corry Nicolay
Protestantse Kerk in Nederland
Klynlan 14
8447 DW Heerenvenn
Telephone: +31 65 13-52174
E-Mail: nederland@sia.kirchentag.de

Norge

General Secretary
Kristin Gunleiksrud Raaum
Norske kirkeakademier
P.O. Box 1043 Sentrum
0104 Oslo
Telephone: +47 95 75 65 75
E-Mail: norge@sia.kirchentag.de

Österreich

Dr. Kirsten Beuth
Direktorin Evangelische Akademie Wien
Schwarzspanierstr. 13
1090 Wien
E-Mail: oesterreich@sia.kirchentag.de

Polska

Anna Wrzesinska
Evangelisch-Augsburgische Kirche in Polen
Miodowa 21
00-246 Warszawa
Telephone: +48 22 88 70 200
E-Mail: kirchentag@luteranie.pl

Maryna Los
Evangelisch-Augsburgische Gemeinde der Goettlichen Vorsehung in Wroclaw
Kazimierza Wielkiego Str., H. 29
50-077 Wroclaw
Tel.: +48 22887 0200
E-Mail: kirchentag@luteranie.pl

România

Dr. Elfriede Dörr
Piata Huet 1
550182 Sibiu
Telephone: +40 269 23202
E-mail: rumaenien@sia.kirchentag.de

Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera

Pfarrer Dr. Daniel Buda
Ökumenischer Rat der Kirchen
Route De Ferney 150
1211 Genf
Tel.: +41227916551
E-Mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Dr. Daniel Schmid Holz
Evangelisch-reformierte Kirche des Kantons St. Gallen
Oberer Graben 31
9000 St.Gallen
Telephone: +41 71 22705-32
E-Mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Pfarrer Walter Lüssi
Kirchenratsschreiber
Ev.-ref. Landeskirche Kanton Zürich
Kirchgasse 50
8001 Zürich
E-mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Slovenská republika

Samuel Misko
Auslandsreferent für Deutschsprachiges
Generalbischofsamt der EKAB
Palisady 46
81106 Bratislava
Telephone: +421 25920 12 39
E-Mail: slovenskarepublika@kirchentag.de

Suomi

Kirkkopäivät, Kirchentag of Finland
General Secretary
Jari Kupiainen
Järvenpääntie 640
04400 Järvenpää
Telephone: +358 40 3551614
E-Mail: suomi@sia.kirchentag.de
www.kirkkopaivat.fi

Sverige

Reverend Jenny Sjögreen
Ecumenical Officer
Church of Sweden
Svenska Kyrkan Kykokansliet
751 70 Uppsala
Telephone: +46 1816 9520
E-mail: sverige@sia.kirchentag.de

USA

Reverend Derek M. Harman
Messiah Lutheran Church
1837 Valota Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Telephone: +1 413 386 9148
E-Mail: usa@sia.kirchentag.de