Girls with Shawls

About Kirchentag

A joyful festival for everyone

Kirchentag has contact persons around the world, mostly in Europe and the United States. They collaborate within the Standing International Committee of Kirchentag. For contact persons in Pakistan, Nigeria and Kenya, please contact the International Visitor Service.

België/Belgique

Darius Tomczak
Hookstraat 40
4700 Eupen
Telephone: +32 8774 21 95
E-Mail: belgie@sia.kirchentag.de

Ceská Republika

Daniela Hamrová
?eskobratrská církev evangelická
P.O.Box 466, Jungmannova 9
CZ - 111 21 Praha
Telephone: +420 224 999 215
E-Mail: ceska-republika@sia.kirchentag.de

Danmark

General Secretary
Mads Christoffersen
Danske Kirkers Råd
National Council of Churches in Denmark
Peter Bangs Vej 1D
2000 Frederiksberg
Telephone: +45 2670 02 46
E-Mail: danmark@sia.kirchentag.de

France

Sören Lenz
Château du Liebfrauenberg
Centre de rencontre et de formation
220, Rue du Château
67360 Goersdorf
Telephone: +33 388 0946-49
E-Mail: france@sia.kirchentag.de

Pfarrerin Jane Stranz
Ökumenebeauftragte
Fédération protestante de France
45 rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
Telephone: +33 9499 50583
E-Mail: france@sia.kirchentag.de

Great Britain, Eire

The Venerable Robert Jones
The Archdeacon's House
Walkers Lane
Worcester WR5 2RE
Telephone: +44 19 05-773301
E-Mail: great-britain@sia.kirchentag.de

Italia

Sergio Manna
Chiesa Valdese
Via Balziglia 44
10063 Pomaretto
Telephone: +39 0121 812-88
E-Mail: italia@sia.kirchentag.de

Luxembourg

Volker Beba
Allianz protestantischer Kirchen in Luxemburg
5, rue de la congrégation
1352 Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 22 9670-26
Fax: +352 22 9670-70
E-Mail: luxembourg@sia.kirchentag.de

Magyarország

Dr. Klára Tarr Cselovszky
The Evangelical Lutheran Church in Hungary
Office for Foreign Affairs
Szilagyi Erzsebet Fasor 24
1125 Budapest
Telephone: +36 1 266 5532
Fax: 0036/12 66-5532
E-Mail: magyarorszag@sia.kirchentag.de

Nederland

Drs Corry Nicolay
Protestantse Kerk in Nederland
Klynlan 14
8447 DW Heerenvenn
Telephone: +31 65 13-52174
E-Mail: nederland@sia.kirchentag.de

Norge

General Secretary
Kristin Gunleiksrud Raaum
Norske kirkeakademier
P.O. Box 1043 Sentrum
0104 Oslo
Telephone: +47 95 75 65 75
E-Mail: norge@sia.kirchentag.de

Österreich

Dr. Kirsten Beuth
Direktorin Evangelische Akademie Wien
Schwarzspanierstr. 13
1090 Wien
E-Mail: oesterreich@sia.kirchentag.de

Polska

Anna Wrzesinska
Evangelisch-Augsburgische Kirche in Polen
Miodowa 21
00-246 Warszawa
Telephone: +48 22 88 70 200
E-Mail: polska@sia.kirchentag.de

Maryna Los
Evangelisch-Augsburgische Gemeinde der Goettlichen Vorsehung in Wroclaw
ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 29
50-077 Wroclaw
Tel.: +48 71 343 47 30
E-Mail: polska@sia.kirchentag.de

România

Dr. Elfriede Dörr
Piata Huet 1
550182 Sibiu
Telephone: +40 269 23202
E-mail: rumaenien@sia.kirchentag.de

Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera

Dr. Pfarrer Daniel Buda
Ökumenischer Rat der Kirche
Route de Ferney 150
1211 Genf 2
Telephone: +41 22791 65 51
E-mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Dr. Daniel Schmid Holz
Evangelisch-reformierte Kirche des Kantons St. Gallen
Oberer Graben 31
9000 St.Gallen
Telephone: +41 71 22705-32
E-Mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Walter Lüssi
Reformierte Kirche Kanton Zürich
Fachstelle Geschlechter&Generationen
Hirschengraben 7
8001 Zürich
Telephone.: +41/44258 91 81
E-Mail: suisse@sia.kirchentag.de

Slovenská republika

Samuel Misko
Auslandsreferent für Deutschsprachiges
Generalbischofsamt der EKAB
Palisady 46
81106 Bratislava
Telephone: +421 25920 12 39
E-Mail: slovenskarepublika@kirchentag.de

Suomi

Kirkkopäivät, Kirchentag of Finland
General Secretary
Jari Kupiainen
Hietalahden ranta 13
00181 Helsinki
Telephone: +358 40 3551614
E-Mail: suomi@sia.kirchentag.de
www.kirkkopaivat.fi

Sverige

Reverend Jenny Sjögreen
Ecumenical Officer
Church of Sweden
Svenska Kyrkan Kykokansliet
751 70 Uppsala
Telephone: +46 1816 9520
E-mail: sverige@sia.kirchentag.de

USA

Reverend Derek M. Harman
Messiah Lutheran Church
1837 Valota Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Telephone: +1 413 386 9148
E-Mail: usa@sia.kirchentag.de